Reviews


Blu0121

May 19, 2022

Google

Kris

May 10, 2022

Google

Tiffany

Apr 26, 2022

Google

The best practice ever! Everyone is so friendly, helpful, and considerate. I can always call and speak to someone for help. My favorite is Tiffany she is the best and I couldn’t ask for a better Orthodotist in Dr. Bob!!

Cynthia

Apr 21, 2022

Google

sherry

Apr 13, 2022

Google

Evette

Apr 13, 2022

Google

Charlotte

Apr 08, 2022

Google

Amazing office and team. I'm an adult patient and Dr. BOB made the decision easy.

#gacha

Mar 24, 2022

Google

This place is great! I absolutely love everything about it. The customer service is second to None! I know dealing with the public can be stressful at times but their representative, Redeem makes it looks easy. She is always understanding to our needs and such a people person. She has to loves what she does because it shows. I will definitely refer my friends and family here!

Karla

Mar 17, 2022

Google

Brittany

Mar 16, 2022

Google

Hayden

Mar 09, 2022

Google

David

Mar 08, 2022

Google

kenna

Mar 08, 2022

Google

Great experience with Ivori and Jess!!

Kalisha

Mar 08, 2022

Google

Talaisha

Mar 08, 2022

Google

Ayla

Mar 08, 2022

Google

Hannah

Mar 08, 2022

Google

Yashiqua

Mar 04, 2022

Google

I truly adore Dr. C and whole the staff. I love coming here. Dr. C, Fatima and Peggy are amazing. Thank you, I truly miss you Dee..

Jacklyn

Mar 03, 2022

Google

Great place. Everyone is friendly and Fatima is so sweet!

Carlos

Mar 03, 2022

Google

Fatima

Hey

Mar 02, 2022

Google

Always enjoy every visit. Can’t wait for my next one.

stephanie

Mar 02, 2022

Google

Angie is amazing, my daughter absolutely loves her!!!!

Stephanie

Mar 01, 2022

Google

Olivia is doing a great job at the front desk and check out.

Leighton

Mar 01, 2022

Google

phyllis

Jan 22, 2022

Google

Maria

Jan 18, 2022

Google

Nikki

Jan 07, 2022

Google

Absolutely hands down best orthodontist group ever! Super friendly, quick and even went out their way to do mom as well!! Brittany was extremely helpful and awesome in getting everything set up and on the move!!! Highly recommend these outstanding people!!

Christina

Jan 07, 2022

Google

Very pleased with the service that the team has given us and plenty of thanks for a beautiful smile.

EMILY

Dec 01, 2021

Google

The staff couldn’t be any nicer , knowledgeable and helpful with scheduling etc… Dr. Bob couldn’t be anymore professional but also making you feel like you have know each other for years.

Steph

Nov 12, 2021

Google

Marchelle

Oct 27, 2021

Google

kimberly

Oct 26, 2021

Google

Everyone was very helpful and kind.

Conzavella

Oct 26, 2021

Google

Catherine E

Oct 13, 2021

Google

Candice

Oct 12, 2021

Google

No problems with this place. The staff and orthodontist are nice and you never wait long for your appointment. My daughter is happy with her treatment here and so am I!

Beth

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Betty

Sep 16, 2021

Google

Cyndee

Sep 15, 2021

Google

The visits are always pleasant. Over a year now, we've seen Dr. Calcote and have been abundantly pleased. There's a noticeable improvement in my granddaughters teeth and we can tell she's moving forward to a beautiful smile. The staff are always kind and helpful, and the visits rarely ever take longer than 20 minutes. If the rating stars went to ten, you'd have our vote! Thank you for making our experience such a nice and rewarding one.

Shelley

Sep 14, 2021

Google

Mr. & Mrs.

Sep 09, 2021

Google

Denae

Sep 01, 2021

Google

Dr. Davant is awesome! His staff is super nice as well! Definitely recommend :)

THE NGUYEN/ TRAN

Aug 24, 2021

Google

It was our first visit this morning! The staff were all so amazing!! My kids love their braces and loves how much they care!! Will refer!!

Jessiah

Aug 17, 2021

Google

Great staff, super friendly! I really enjoy my monthly visits to get my braces tighten up. Everyone greats you with a warm welcome. Definitely recommend for any and everyone.

Latonya

Aug 11, 2021

Google

They were real nice and the service was fast !

curly

Aug 08, 2021

Google

daquan

Jul 31, 2021

Google

My daughter enjoyed her consoltation! Brittany was very accommodating and was very informative!

Alicia

Jul 30, 2021

Google

Tony

Jul 13, 2021

Google

Constanze

Jul 11, 2021

Google

Lyndsay

Jul 09, 2021

Google

Our trip to this office was wonderful, very easy to fill out paperwork and everyone we interacted with was very professional and informative and the office was clean.

Find Us

Request an Appointment

How Can We Help?