Reviews


Steph

Nov 12, 2021

Google

Marchelle

Oct 27, 2021

Google

kimberly

Oct 26, 2021

Google

Everyone was very helpful and kind.

Conzavella

Oct 26, 2021

Google

Catherine E

Oct 13, 2021

Google

Candice

Oct 12, 2021

Google

No problems with this place. The staff and orthodontist are nice and you never wait long for your appointment. My daughter is happy with her treatment here and so am I!

Beth

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Betty

Sep 16, 2021

Google

Cyndee

Sep 15, 2021

Google

The visits are always pleasant. Over a year now, we've seen Dr. Calcote and have been abundantly pleased. There's a noticeable improvement in my granddaughters teeth and we can tell she's moving forward to a beautiful smile. The staff are always kind and helpful, and the visits rarely ever take longer than 20 minutes. If the rating stars went to ten, you'd have our vote! Thank you for making our experience such a nice and rewarding one.

Shelley

Sep 14, 2021

Google

Mr. & Mrs.

Sep 09, 2021

Google

Denae

Sep 01, 2021

Google

Dr. Davant is awesome! His staff is super nice as well! Definitely recommend :)

THE NGUYEN/ TRAN

Aug 24, 2021

Google

It was our first visit this morning! The staff were all so amazing!! My kids love their braces and loves how much they care!! Will refer!!

Jessiah

Aug 17, 2021

Google

Great staff, super friendly! I really enjoy my monthly visits to get my braces tighten up. Everyone greats you with a warm welcome. Definitely recommend for any and everyone.

Latonya

Aug 11, 2021

Google

They were real nice and the service was fast !

curly

Aug 08, 2021

Google

daquan

Jul 31, 2021

Google

My daughter enjoyed her consoltation! Brittany was very accommodating and was very informative!

Alicia

Jul 30, 2021

Google

Tony

Jul 13, 2021

Google

Constanze

Jul 11, 2021

Google

Lyndsay

Jul 09, 2021

Google

Our trip to this office was wonderful, very easy to fill out paperwork and everyone we interacted with was very professional and informative and the office was clean.

Snecka

Jul 09, 2021

Google

Myself and my daughter go here. We love it. We love Dr.Bob and all the staff!!!

Alisha

Jun 22, 2021

Google

El_southside_

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Good service. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and helpful

Nicole

May 26, 2021

Google

Dr. Bob and his staff are awesome. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Our daughter's appointments are always in the morning at either 7:30 or 8:00 an and do to the efficiency of the staff she is never late to her first block class in high school. I would definitely recommend Family Orthodontics to any who is needing braces.

Lisa

May 25, 2021

Google

Lemsy

May 22, 2021

Google

Kayla

May 14, 2021

Google

This place is amaaazing. From the beginning when we came in and got the consultation to my son actually getting braces put on it has been such a pleasant experience. They allow you to make affordable payments which helps so much especially if you don’t have the money to drop at once on fixing your children’s smile :) I love it here and everyone is so helpful and friendly and is always there to answer any questions you may have and make it nothing less than a wonderful experience. I wouldn’t have it any other way just a amazing place all around.

Beth

May 05, 2021

Google

Dhimitra

May 05, 2021

Google

Carrin

May 04, 2021

Google

Always fast and friendly,

brooklyn

Dec 07, 2020

Google

I love this place so much! The staff is so welcoming and the service is great. Dr. Bob is awesome! They are very flexible with your needs, and overall a great environment :)

Handyman Husbands,

Aug 06, 2020

Google

Brandon

May 05, 2020

Google

Katrina

May 05, 2020

Google

Pat

May 05, 2020

Google

Jessica

May 05, 2020

Google

Whittany

May 05, 2020

Google

Tiffany

May 05, 2020

Google

Scottie

May 05, 2020

Google

Katrina

Mar 16, 2020

Google

Dr. Davant and his staff are awesome!! I couldn’t be more happier with the orthodontist I selected for my daughter.

White

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Kasie

Mar 08, 2020

Google

Tiffany

Feb 19, 2020

Google

Brandon

Feb 19, 2020

Google

Dr Davant and his team are very nice, professional and take good care of you. I went there, and now my daughter is going. Very satisfied with the service they provide.

Victoria

Feb 18, 2020

Google

Caydence

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Whittany

Feb 13, 2020

Google

Very welcoming wonderful staff. Highly recommend

Shawnta

Feb 13, 2020

Google

Mindi

Jan 22, 2020

Google

The staff was very friendly and there was not a long wait at all. They made you feel very comfortable. Thank you

Find Us

Request an Appointment

How Can We Help?